

ALL INDIA BSNL PENSIONERS' WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Central Head Quarters [Regd. No. T 1833/09] Identified & Registered under 'Pensioners Portal'

D No.54-19-31, Lakshmi Gokul Enclave, Jayaprakash Nagar, LIC Colony, Vijayawada 520008

email: chgaibsnlpwa@gmail.com Website: www.bsnlpensioner.in

Advisor:	P S Ramankutty	Mob:	9447551555
President:	D Gopalakrishnan	Mob:	9444010621
General Secretary:	V Vara Prasad	Mob:	9440000482

04/04/2023

Sub: Circle Conference of MP Circle AIBSNLPWA – Election of Office-bearers - regarding

The Circle Conference of MP Circle held at Bhopal on 27-03-2023 under the Presidentship of Shri P Gangadhara Rao, Vice President CHQ in the presence of Shri V Vara Prasad, General Secretary and Shri Anupam Kaul, Dy. GS and in pursuance of decision taken in AIC at Visakhapatnam (Dec  $2^{nd} \& 3^{rd}$ ) unanimously elected the following officebearers for the next term.

	S/Shri	
President	R K Tiwari	Jabalpur
Vice President	G K Joshi	Bhopal
	N L Hardiya	Ujjain
	D D Sharma	Bhopal
	S K Diwan	Jabalpur
	Charanjeet Singh	Jabalpur
	G D Nayak	Katni
	D L Gond	Bhopal
Circle Secretary	V S Thakur	Bhopal
Asst Circle Secretary	N P Rai	Bhopal
	M S Yadav	Sagar
	Sanjay Tiwari	Jabalpur
	N D Paraswani	Jabalpur

	D R Kori	Bhopal
	B K Upadhyaya	Ratlam
	K K Gupta	Jabalpur
Organising Secretary	N S Malviya	Ujjain
	N L Sen	Sagar
	M C Pancholi	Bhopal
	D P Mishra	Katni
	R D Jain	Jabalpur
	T P Yadav	Jabalpur
	Hargovind Raikwar	Damoh
Treasurer	J P Karve	Bhopal
Assistant Treasurer	S K Gupta	Bhopal

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

V Vara Prasad General Secretary

Copy to :

Shri V S Thakur Circle Secretary for information and necessary action please.