

## ALL INDIA BSNL PENSIONERS' WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Central Head Quarters [ Regd. No. T 1833/09 ]

Identified & Registered under 'Pensioners Portal' D No.54-19-31, Lakshmi Gokul Enclave, Jayaprakash Nagar, LIC Colony, Vijayawada Website: www.bsnlpensioner.in

email: chqaibsnlpwa@gmail.com

9447551555 Mob: P S Ramankutty 9444010621 Mob: Advisor: D Gopalakrishnan 9440000482 President: Mob:

V Vara Prasad General Secretary:

04/04/2023

Sub: Circle Conference of MP Circle AIBSNLPWA - Election of Office-bearers - regarding

The Circle Conference of MP Circle held at Bhopal on 27-03-2023 under the Presidentship of Shri P Gangadhara Rao, Vice President CHQ in the presence of Shri V Vara Prasad, General Secretary and Shri Anupam in pursuance of decision taken in AIC at Kaul, Dy. GS and Visakhapatnam (Dec 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> ) unanimously elected the following officebearers for the next term.

	S/Shri	
President	R K Tiwari	Jabalpur
Vice President	G K Joshi	Bhopal
VICE I TESIGETIC	N L Hardiya	Ujjain
	D D Sharma	Bhopal
	S K Diwan	Jabalpur
	Charanjeet Singh	Jabalpur
	G D Nayak	Katni
	D L Gond	Bhopal
Circle Secretary	V S Thakur	Bhopal
Asst Circle Secretary	N P Rai	Bhopal
rioti onoio occiding	M S Yadav	Sagar
	Sanjay Tiwari	Jabalpur
	N D Paraswani	Jabalpur

	D R Kori	Bhopal
	B K Upadhyaya	Ratlam
	K K Gupta	Jabalpur
Organising Secretary	N S Malviya	Ujjain
,	N L Sen	Sagar
	M C Pancholi	Bhopal
	D P Mishra	Katni
	R D Jain	Jabalpur
	T P Yadav	Jabalpur
	Hargovind Raikwar	Damoh
Treasurer	J P Karve	Bhopal
Assistant Treasurer	S K Gupta	Bhopal

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

V. Vara Prasad . .

**General Secretary** 

Copy to:

Shri V S Thakur Circle Secretary for information and necessary action please.