

ALL INDIA BSNL PENSIONERS' WELFARE ASSOCIATION

Central Head Quarters [Regd. No. T 1833/09]

Identified & Registered under 'Pensioners Portal'

D No 5s. 16-31, Lakehmi Gokol Enclave, Jayaprakash Nagar, UC Colony, Vijayawada 520008

email: chgaibsnipwa(a)gmail.com Website: www.bsnipensioner.in

Advisor. P.S.Ramankutty Mob.: 9447551555
President: D.Gopalakrishnan Mob.: 9444010621
General Secretary: V.Vara Prasad Mob.: 9440000482

04/04/2023

Sub: District Conference of Jabalpur AIBSNLPWA – Election of Office-bearers - regarding

The District Conference of Jabalpur District held at Jabalpur on 25-03-2023 under the Presidentship of Shri P Gangadhara Rao, Vice President CHQ in the presence of Shri V Vara Prasad, General Secretary and Shri Anupam Kaul, Dy. GS and in pursuance of decision taken in AIC at Visakhapatnam (Dec 2nd & 3rd) elected the following office-bearers for the next term.

	S/Shri
President	R K Tiwari
Vice President	K L Agrahari
	S B Rana
	K R Patle
	B L Kavrethi
	A K Pahuja
District Secretary	Saket Shukla
Asst Dist Secretary	K K Gupta
	Sanjay Tiwari
	Satish Pandey
	Charanjeet Singh
	C A Padmanabhan
Treasurer	N D Paraswani

Asst Treasurer	R D Patel
Organising Secretary	Arafaq Ahmed
	T P Yadav
	Bihari Lal
	P S Patel
	Narendra Soni
	M P Hedawoo

Thanking you

Yours Sincerely,

V Vara Prasad General Secretary

Copy to:

Shri Saket Shukla District Secretary for information and necessary action please.