All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.

Mangalore District Conference

Today on 6-5-19, Mangalore (Karnataka) District Conference was held in the presence of Com. P Gangadhara Rao GS, Radhakrishna AGS and R Changappa CS KTK. Coms H Ramakrishna , K Chandramohan and U Seetharam Bhat have been re elected unanimously as District President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.