All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.


Welcome Madanapalle branch

A new branch of AIBSNLPWA with 35 members is formed at Madanapalle, under Tirupathi SSA, AP on 4-2-2020 in the presence of Com. Soundara Rajan , DS of Tirupathi.

Comrades Thiruppani, Shaik Mohamed Basha and B Reddappah are elected as Branch President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. CHQ Welcomes the new branch.