All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.

Coimbatore District Conference

The 10th District Conference of Coimbatore was held on 4th July under the presidentship of Com. Robert. The conference saw an impressive participation of around 430 comrades. Sri. Paalvannan, DGM HR Coimbatore, graced the occasion. S. Sundarakrishnan, CS, has addressed. The election of office bearers was unanimous. The elected office bearers are: President: Com. Robert Secretary: Com. Dhanuskodi Treasurer: Com. Koteeswaran .The conference was meticulously organized by the team, with Com. Sivakumaran and Com. Jagadeeswaran as the DS in charge.