All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.


New Circle at


In the General Body meeting held on 30-6-18, under the Presidentship of Com Ram Ji Dubey and in the presence of Com. J S Dahiya AGS CHQ , a New Circle of UTTARAKHAND has been formed as 23rd Circle Unit of our AIBSNLPWA. Com Ram Ji Dubey, Gopal Dadar, Dhan Singh Gosain have been unanimously elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Circle Treasurer respectively.

P Gangadhara Rao GS