All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.

One more District Branch In HARYANA Circle

Hither to, in Haryana State, our Association is having District Branches in 8 SSAs out of total 9. With consistent efforts of Com J S Dahiya AGS CHQ and others, on 21-4-19 in HISSAR , the 9th District Branch of AIBSNLPWA has been formed. In the General Body meeting of more than 30 Members, Coms. Rajkumar, N L Tanwar and Amar Singh have been unanimously elected as District President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively in the presence of Com J S Dahiya AGS.

P Gangadhara Rao GS