All India BSNL Pensioners' Welfare Association.

District Conference of Trivandrum held on 11-06-2024

District Conference of TRIVANDRUM was held on 11-6-24.

All India Advisor Com PSR inaugurated. Dist President SG Panicker presided. , Shyamkumar (AIRBSNLEWA), TP George(Circle Secretary ), K Ravindran(Circle President) shared the dias have addressed.

New Office-bearers of TRIVANDRUM District elected are:

President: S G Panicker

District Secretary: V Sivarajan

Treasurer: S Rajdev